Posted on

My short stories Eudora

images

Eudora was my very first story. I think I wrote it back in April or May of 2011. It sparked my whole career, so I published it free to Smashwords along with other shorts.

This one is about a young woman whose father locked her in a basement for several years. She’s later found by her grandparents. They try to clean her up, send her to school, and civilize her, but things don’t work out too well.

Check it out here https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/171429

If you like it, try some of my other stories. They’re all free, and most are relatively short. Rate, and review, if you want. I love feedback of any kind.

Thanks everyone.

About Dennisauthor

Taking you by storm! www.dennisauthor.com @Dennis-Author on twitter

Leave a Reply

