Posted on

Cayneian is now available

“How many of your friends have I killed?” he screamed. “I was there when your boat crashed over rock. I was there when Randall fell. I was there when Pattius sent you over the ledge. I was the one who pulled entrails from Marcus. I was the one who sent him and Isabelle to torture, and I am the one who laughs last, Dysart. I am Tigueron, the pure servant of Salamandrus. I am his will. I am his weapon. I am clan Bloodscythe,” Tigueron attested.

The cover for Cayneian

This is the official cover art for Cayneian a Man From Blood

Fantasy Adventure has never been presented like this. Cayneian: A Man From Blood is a story relentless in providing written action . Download the first 35% of the novel free. Read it. I dare you NOT to buy it.

Cayneian: A Man From Blood Buy it Here

About Dennisauthor

Taking you by storm! www.dennisauthor.com @Dennis-Author on twitter

One response to “Cayneian is now available

  1. Now that’s a great marketing technique, daring people not to buy it. I hope it works for you.

Leave a Reply

