Posted on

Thoughts of Success

cover for thoughts of success

Thoughts of Success

 

Thoughts of Success: The Ultimate Success Manifesto by Luke Heights

This manifesto is the foundation for learning more about being successful in life. Learn how to take any challenge and turn it into a success. My overall goal is to help others to realize their dreams and reach their goals by teaching them what I have learned and implemented in my life. Through this, I hope to motivate and inspire others to take action towards a happier and more successful life.

Buy it on Smashwords

What you will learn in this book is comprised of the following three topics. One, everything comes from thought. Two, I will teach you how to turn everything you do into a success then turn success into what I have coined as an “action oriented repeatable success habit. And three, how to take your dreams and turn them into action oriented goals.

Some of the things you will learn include:

Creating your world through mind control
Success state of mind
Action oriented repeatable success habits
Failure is no longer an option
Making a plan on paper
What it takes to score a goal
You must use the “ACT” in act-ion

This manifesto is the foundation for learning more about being successful in life. Learn how to take any challenge and turn it into a success.

My overall goal is to help others to realize their dreams and reach their goals by teaching them what I have learned and implemented in my life. Through this, I hope to motivate and inspire others to take action towards a happier and more successful life.

Excerpt:
My buddies and I would sit around thinking up all the things we wanted to do with our lives. Only problem was, standing around talking wasn’t producing any results. I needed to take action and there was really no one around to learn from.

My older brother purchased a real estate video course and I learned it. I took the income from my 9-5 job and invested all my extra money in real estate and saving as much as possible. I made it a goal to purchase one new house per year. It is been a long process, but I’m still doing it till this day.

What do you think? Just the info you need for financial freedom, or poorly written mumbo jumbo by some guy, who wants to make a buck by flooding the ebook market with info you can get from your tax guy?

About Dennisauthor

Taking you by storm! www.dennisauthor.com @Dennis-Author on twitter

Leave a Reply

