Posted on

Another reading of Shadowman

Sign up to enter the Goodreads giveaway for Shadowman

A cover of Shadowman by Aaron Dennis

This is the Shadowman cover

I’m excited to award a free copy to the lucky winner, and hopefully you all will enjoy this novella as much as I did.

If you still haven’t heard what Shadowman is all about you can check out this new reading.

This kind of stuff really takes me out of my comfort zone, but I think people like to see something a bit different.

Please give me some feedback in he comments section either here, on the actual video site. Like with a book, I need honest feedback in order to continuously improve my material. My intentions are to eventually do readings of my short stories, but I want to get it right. Thanks everyone.

P.S. I was coming down with a cold when I made this Lol.

 

About Dennisauthor

Taking you by storm! www.dennisauthor.com @Dennis-Author on twitter

Leave a Reply

